The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing? Give solutions to this.

The speed development in the urban city brings a lot of problems to the youngster. In this essay, I explain the sources of these problems and show some possible solutions to it. There are a number of causes of the problem. Firstly, the overpopulation which leads to overcrowding and evironmental damage. For example, a poor with the quality of housing as well as sanitation that cause important health problems such as cancer, lung… Secondly, the atmosphere quality in cities has been often poor, because of population from traffic, the streets and public transport systems are usually overcrowded. Water is often being rare because the infrastructures – hotels, airports… In order to address the issues relative with the urban, I believe it can tacked the root causes. Firstly, the most effective method of doing it would be reclaiming the right to the city. Secondly, making the city more humane, accessible, liveable social space, reconfiguring approach to the planning, design, structure of architecture and landscape is needed. Furthermore, the people are able to join in making what urban space they needed to live. In conclusion, the major cities makes the young people stressful, I think they would face a highly competitive to help life better.