Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the workforce has a difference in their opinion with many accepting their financial conditions, unwanted jobs and trying to live with them. However, others put effort to achieve their ambitions. In my opinion, losing hope creates more problems and a person should focus on the goals without thinking of the current circumstances. It is difficult to get a satisfactory profession while dealing with all the expenses on a low budget. To illustrate, getting a degree is a problem due to high fees and an individual cannot effort, hence they do not achieve the goals of better work opportunities. Moreover, a man without money do not have many options in regards to jobs, and only struggle to stabilize the financial conditions even if the profession is not favourable. It is better to have a career rather than be unemployed. Similarly, living a dream life is not possible for all human beings so one should try to make the best out of what he or she has. On the other hand, everyone should do an effort to establish their dreams, which is better than losing hope. Becoming successful is a difficult task but not impossible. For example, all the affluents focus on goals and after spending a lot of time, they succeed in life. Likewise, only that person achieve their desire, who takes initiative. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that taking initiative is best and everyone needs to be ambitious as well as should not get demotivated.