In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Although, many people believe that smoking is acceptable convincing, I think in a reverse manner and agree with the given statement. My inclination is explained in the ensuing paragraph. Out of all the arguments of smoking is now actionable in open to public places, the strongest one to prove my view is smoking can cause a hazardous disadvantage to our health. This is to say because diseases like cancers, heart issues, breathing problems can cause because this smoking, I agree that there are several other reasons also but smoking makes these diseases worst. Besides this, it is also true that smoking is not safe in the social place. By this I mean it can affect other people too. While someone is smoking around the individual that smoke is spread in an atmosphere and other citizens inhale the fumes of cigarettes, it can result in the health effect they may get suffocated through inside. However, the other reason to prove my point is nations like Norway, New Zealand, Italy, Bhutan, Sweden are restricted to smoking in their territory because the population who does not smoke are also suffered from smoking gases, to avoid this government can interdict smoking in their particular area. In,addition the fact that civilians want to save the public from dangerous diseases, for example, cancer. On the contrary, some people counterclaims that smoking is necessary and should not be outlawed. The foremost argument they do because they get habitual with smoking, it may release their stress. Also, it may be possible that some public is not aware of the side effects of smoking, besides this nowadays, disadvantages are written in a packet of cigarettes and tobacco. So people should be aware of that. Thus to wrap up a discussion, smoking is hazardous for every individual and it should be restricted to avoid health issues.