As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the translation system has grown with technological evolution. This progress proves quickly and accurately translated. However, learning foreign languages is not a waste of time. As human beings, we always use our body language to show what our thoughts actually are. I will explain in this essay why this is important for people. First of all, tongues have a soul. When people speak, they add their emotions and mood. It completely changes what the other person understands, For instance, Turkish has a lot of words that you will not have an idea of without any gestures. Translation has artificial intelligence and it lacks sentiment. Secondly, the tongue dates back before the common era. There is a big history behind them. Although it has changed over time, it already contains overtones of its own past. If we want to feel this, we need to hear tones when a person speaks. We can’t feel any atmosphere on the computer. On the other hand, some dialects need an emphasis so that people can understand the feeling in the speech. As an example of this situation, we can give an accent problem. When we learn different languages, we can’t break our accents. We imitate native speakers in order to speak fluently and understandably. In conclusion, humans use technological apps to translate because they don’t know languages. They take advantage of information ages. Nevertheless ıf people can learn languages, they will realize human sense. Besides, learning a new language means discovering other cultures and traditions like taking a trip to a new place.