Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at a university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. Include relevant examples in your answer.

Ironically, the age (1) difference (2) between parents and offspring is widening day ‎by day. In my perception, the benefit of this practice far (3) outweighs its ‎drawback as children could get better (4) educational amenities (5).‎ Admittedly, there are (6) some drawbacks if there is a (7) more significant difference between ‎the age of guardian and children. (8) One of the significant disadvantages is that it ‎can lead to conflict. (9) To elucidate, the (10) widest gap in the age, ‎the more pessimistic view will be, and misunderstandings (11) are inclined to happen. ‎ For example, if I (12) were 50 years and the child was 15 years at that time, there ‎would be a massive difference in the thinking related to clothes, choosing a career ‎and friends, and so on, and would result in the separation of the family.‎ ‎(13) Despite the above inevitable disadvantage, I believe its advantage far ‎outweighs its drawback because children (14) are entitled to receive the best ‎education and better living condition. It is because (15) undeniable that education ‎and the cost of living are increasing at an alarming rate. Therefore, people (16) usually ‎tend to be financially stable (17) before having a child to give their offspring a better ‎education and a good standard of living. For example, a recent ‎article by the Economic Times in March 2020(18) reported that there was a 5% ‎increment in the pupil(19) who (20) gave priority to their career ladder just to ‎provide the education from(21) renowned universities to their children.‎ In conclusion, the age difference between parents and children can collapse the ‎relationship; in my view, the advantage far since its disadvantage not (22) letting ‎them face the problem that their parents faced during their time, they provide ‎better living conditions and the best university education for their children.‎