Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In general, choosing between two positions could be difficult, hence, a person may select an unsuitable choice instead of having some challenge to achieve the best he can. At first, this essay is going to analyze both angles, then I suggest my own belief. As a matter of fact, coping with some bad situations is illustrate the flexibility of a man, although it may harmful somehow, for instance, sometimes we could do nothing to change the conditions and it is perfect to be stretchable. But if we have,even one per cent, a chance to make a difference and do not use it, we are lazy people in eyes of psychology. Thus, it is too important to have a good view of the location of what we are standing and then do something. Secondly, trying could not work every time. However it could be useful most of the time, but we could learn from the other person's mistakes easily. For example, my older sister tried to be a musician that is too hard in my country. Nevertheless, I do like this, when I saw that she did not succeed, I changed my way and did not try what I believe that is not achievable. So, if an idea could not be a real goal, it is better to not insist on it. In conclusion, being aware of situations is the key to our strategy, even if, we have a limitation in our elections. In addition, we should be wise and make a desition to be solid or not, be energetic and try or spend our time in other ways. In my opinion, having a balance is necessary.