Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet Other however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, with the development of society, people have more opportunities to accept education compared with several decades ago. Thus, in the following essay, I'll publish my opinion and elaborate on it in specific. First, it's evident that students could accept to education more convenient and wider. Since the internet appeared, students can realise some knowledge that they don't know or are not good at it. They just search online and relevant information will reveal on your screen frequently. For example, before I study AP microeconomics in school, I'll watch some videos regarding economics on websites. And it boosts my capacity in these fields and doesn't relie n teachers. Second, the government were preoccupied with education, they invested a large number of funds to build more schools, employ wonderful teachers. And these schools have no tuition for students, even for some children from a not wealthy family, they'll set scholarships to encourage those children to study hard. For instance, our school implements a policy that encourages us to study hard and get rewards. I think it's a good idea. In conclusion, students was born in adavna advance