Some people say that the current obsession with technology and the internet means that we are creating a generation of people that have poor social skills. Do you agree with this statement?

The number of individuals that suffer from a lack of interacting abilities is increasing drastically owing to new inventions such as the internet, this is the notion of some people. Although they are somehow on the right side,to me some superseding approaches are emerging around the globe.both ideas are explained here. One of the most highlighted devastating footprints of technology usage instead of the face to face conversations has to do with losing the abilities that used to be essential for people to have,as not only seem they to be unuseful but it is also infeasible to utilise them in the realm of new applications that are more common as connecting links and as an offspring, they will have been vanished from the cultures by the next decade. Furthermore,because of the convenient ways of speaking or writing, such as over-consumption of stickers,both the ordinary words and the creativity of using them would shrunk sharply. On the other hand,whereas some of the ordinary capabilities are abandoned,some new approaches would emerge based on new requirements that folks encounter,as a vivid case,the abilities that are needed for them to interact with the machines that have the capacity to be programmed. Moreover, although some of the routines are ironed out by new devices,the majority of them should be considered individually, hence folks hang out with others to enjoy their talks and also exploit from others' consults in crisis. To recapitulate,while some of the skills of communicating would be abolished after a period based on the technology,some new ways would be experienced in the realm of linkage.