Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What , in your opinion, should be the main function of a university?

There is no doubt that being a knowledgeable person is really crucial for everyone. So, it is often argued that the education of working skills should be given by colleges or academies. Others, believe that a university must provide intelligence for its own welfare regardless of considering the usefulness of a course to an employer. In my opinion,the major crucial task of an educational institution is to provide working advice and the reasons behind it will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To initiate, the main role of higher educational institutions is to increase the learning of students in the field of the workplace. Most of the youngsters are willing to do part-time jobs so that they can fulfil their own expenses such as rent of hostels and college fees. Also, they don't want to put pressure on their parents in the inflation world. Hence, if the academy teaches them about working skills, then adults will not be having any difficulty finding a part-time job. Moreover, the other cause behind the information of working skills to youngs is that in future, it would be easy for them to be selected for the career. As these days, experience and to be familiar about the skills of the workplace is most important because these are the main attributes at the working place. To exemplify, when individuals go for the effort interview, first they are asked about the job experience and ability of skills rather than degrees. Thus, to achieve their dream business it is significant for the adults to have an instruction of skills. To conclude, although it is the wish of educational institutions to provide instruction regarding anything and for the better future of learners they must be given education of task