“Prevention is better than cure” Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Treatment is essential for the citizens in many positions, which is happening every day. Such as car accidents and violations. However, diverting a large proportion to spend on well-being education and preventative measures more than treatment might be a terrible method. I strongly agreed that country’s health budget should have been kept for emergency positions. Unexpected situations might happen one day and money is what the governments should have been prepared for. For instance, the Coronavirus, which is a virus that had spread all around the world in only a month. In some countries, they did not have enough cash to pay for vaccines, which leads to the death of the population. Moreover, the reason did not come from the doctors that didn’t have enough education but the virus was new to everyone. So that, we should save the money for those kinds of situations that ought to be happening in the future. Spending on preventative measures is not a good idea at all. On top of that, if you wanted to increase prevention, why wouldn't you increase safety for citizens? In addition, for who are against the law should be punished harder. Otherwise, it would not decrease the accident, which leads to a bad effect on an innocent. strength education should have been supported for some people who definitely have an intention to study. As a result, putting the country's health budget on unnecessary things would have been wasted. In conclusion, I strongly argue that wasted money on unneeded things is a terrible idea and could have been used in more useful ways. For instance, patient's room, hospital, and handicapped person.