Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Dicuss both of these views and give you opinion

Many people think advertisement is successful on persuaded people to purchase objects while other people say they no longer pay attention on advertisement since it is too ordinary. Both of these vies will be discussed in the next following paragraphs. To start, the advertising is very successful on appealing to many shoppers interest. The persuasion for customers attract Change the form of the verb attracted show examples by advertising since the information on the objects are provided. The example such as the first choice that most of makeup shoppers would do is to look at the reviews(one type of advertisement) before they buy it because they can see the result before they try on the skin. This is why promoting or advertising is one of the popular ways of persuading customers since nowadays it is very successful in increasing the number of shoppers. On the other hand, the ordinary of promoting make people lose attention on them. Today, advertisements are encased everyone because they can be seen in every 5 minutes on the internet. To illustrate, when we use the railway, the advertisements are shown all the way to the end which make people at the stage of boredom of it. Though, the belief of objects by advertising is depreciated in the past few years since there are many fake reviews that people tended to not believe it anymore. In conclusion, the advertisement might help to promote though these days people do not believe it as much as before because of fake reviews. In my opinion, I think it is vital to have advertising because the benefits of that objects can be seen by that though it should be honest and truthful.