One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

Almost every large city around the world somehow faces a problem which is traffic congestion. In other words, there are too many cars passing through the same place at the same time, or all over the city in a specific part of the day. Therefore, In this essay I will outline my opinion about this topic, detailing what would be the best solutions for this problem. First, in my,opinion there are many different causes that create these traffic congestions done directly by individuals. For example, at the time people lives their houses to go to work and when they are going back home, or when an accident happens. Secondly, there are causes that were somehow created by these cities management, such as infrastructure and bad project planning and management. Both issues combined brings this problem faced by almost every large city. However, in my point of,view there are some solutions that could be implemented bringing relief to cities at times that normally happen in car congestions. For instance, if people from the same company lift their colleges instead of all of them come by car could bring a good help reducing car traffic, also, the usage of a bicycle by individuals and the incentive of the government to do such thing would further decrease influx congestion as well as improve the environment. Nonetheless, the government should also enhance roads infrastructure to give a better transit flow, in and out of the city. As result, traffic congestion is hard to manage, principally in large cities even with great solutions. In conclusion, although there are many different solutions outlined to improve traffic congestion in large cities there are many other details that should be taken into consideration. In my opinion, transit congestions can be solved with heavy work done by the government.