In the future, nobody will buy a printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this staement

In the contemporary epoch, technology plays a paramount role, especially in reading. Some School groups argue that in the future nobody will buy printed books,due to technology. Whatever book they want just Google it all the books are available on the Internet without any payment. I partially agree with this statement. This essay is going to write about the what are advantages along with disadvantages with relevant example as well as my experience also inculcated in the conclusion. now a day's online is easily find in everywhere. If the reader whatever book they want that's easily available in an online. Because of this, there is no consumption of time, to go to the bookshop to purchase a book in the hustle and bustle days. In another reason is there is no cause of environmental pollution, for example in the older days people to cut trees to make paper,which leads to Deforestation it is one of the main problems. Although online reading is much beneficial. Furthermore, which causes myriad drawbacks to humans. The first and foremost thing is health issues. To make my point clear, if any person continuously study on the internet, while it leads to Site moreover full stress on Brain. Not only site issue, but also effect on the concentration level. Another aspect is there is no completely true messages or reliable News there are not presented on that platform, plenty of misleading information is available on the internet. Moreover, some printing press employees or owners, whose total families rely on there business lose there bread and butter. Overall, it can be seen that there are several reasons to study online or to study printed books. As per as I am strongly concerned that book reading is best compared to online study. overwhelming advantages to read in printed books or newspapers. In my proception in the future people have some conscious about there health,whose definitely to study on printed books only