Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

It is true that people think that accepting a negative situation and dealing with uncertainty and job loss is one of the best ways of continuing life. However,others say that it is advisable of handling and improve different situations to get better options,I agree. In this essay,I will outline the benefits and drawbacks of such unexpected situations and give the necessary opinion. On the one hand, To deal with adverse effects in life, people need to accept different situations. For example,unemployment,money shortage. However, this situation gives a person to get motivated and overcoming difficult situations in life. There are many options to get employment in a company and improve skills. Therefore, staying calm and having patience helps people in settling in one organisation. Secondly,companies are looking for young graduates, who are willing to work in a firm with communication skills and positive behaviour. For instance, In a job profile employer prefers well-known languages such as English, french and Spanish. For this reason,knowledge and fluency of languages are preferred. Lastly,youngsters need to use leisure time and learn professional courses and continuing education. This can help them to be confident and build resilience. Moreover,there are some universities conducting counselling for youth and job orientation programs for improvisations of work ethics. Nevertheless, the community faces unemployment opportunities or job satisfaction in a workplace. For instance, In north, california most people are homeless, with single marital status and living in the neighbourhood. Even though, government gives grants to poor people, there is a food shortage for large families. For this reason, the most public is dissatisfied and feel physically and emotionally being neglected. However,folks need to overcome these situations and need to try for job opportunities. In conclusion, although there is the claim that it will be better of accepting the worse situation. In my opinion,faith and gaining self-confidence are the two key factors of facing difficulties and getting better in life.