Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, myriad families immigrate to work. While some people believe that it benefits their children, others consider having difficulty adapting. This essay agrees that families' immigration is advantageous for children and discusses both views. First off, moving to another country to live provides an excellent opportunity for children to develop cultural openness, make new friends, and most crucially, learn a new language. Wherever these children come from, they frequent native-citizens regularly either in school or in the neighborhood will help them significantly improve their language and social skills. These soft skills are sought after in the job market as companies promote cultural diversity in their environment, so I agree that immigration is beneficial for them. For example, studies show that students with different cultural backgrounds are more successful in landing jobs than native candidates born and raised in the same country. However, life directly after immigration is challenging as children might not keep their peers at the education level. Indeed, children, particularly those at an early age, encounter various difficulties at school, such as miscommunication with their classmates and a lack of support from their educators, who barely handle native pupils. Nevertheless, in the long run, they manage to surmount these difficulties with the assistance of their parents while climbing the ladder of education, which is why I disagree that moving to another country is disadvantageous for children. Evidence, for instance, shows that the more children are young, the more likely they can quickly and effectively adapt to environmental changes. To conclude, although relocating to a new country might seem challenging for children, especially those in kindergarten and primary school, parents can help their kids get over the challenges that might arise from immigrating and turn them into good experiences. Therefore, it is clear that the long-term benefits, such as new skills, outweigh the drawbacks.