Some say that people should diet and exercise to lose weight, while others think they should eat better and change their lifestyle

In this modan day, we all live western busy life due to our work schedulls schedule plople opt to follow not validated diet schedules & less fat distus discuss discs to sudice weight. It is my okrasovation that. insted of going for this kind of lifestyle, they could have fresh food and improve their. routine. It has become a habit for people to confueme tenheally food or pre-cooked dishes, due to lack of time. Over and above this packed food contains high sugar and chemical preservatives. This leading to obelily obesity of late, people have been in ignsing signing ionising of being weight. The triditional Cooking using fresh vegetables and chemical free ingredients. On the other hand, suated to de't and Exercise to loss weight, 2t is time taking proccess. It people change the lifestyle and food basit, It will for sure yould result. Learning How to cook with frush ingerdients is the Pomportant an aspect of having healty way and carry out some sports activity avoiding pre- Lookis and chemical or presonvitive foods can had towords a healthy life To conclude, Unhealty lifestyle and рові quality food lead to long-term health issuess. people shound address and change the food habit and lifestyle. It will sure help and had & happier and healthier life.