Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One section of the society believes that the subjects that are linked with arts like music,drama and creative writing must be considered as a vital part of the syllabus and every institute must involve these courses in the student's timetable.I completely agree with the notion because it helps in identifying the talent of individuals.apart from it,these curricula are stress relievers.I would like to explicate my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,every student has an interest in a particular area.So,to identify that part it is essential for the schools to make youth explore that field, as well as students,learners can learn beyond the theoretical knowledge.With these subjects,individuals can identify their interests,which will help them in developing skills. For instance,for learning drama,an individual has to involve themselves according to the distinct characters, as a result of which they develop different skills which improve their personality. Thus,in spite of bookish knowledge, these courses must be taught for personality development. In addition to it,nowadays it has been observed that youngsters have issues related to their career and studies. Furthermore,courses in music,drama and creative writing provide teachers as well as adolescents time to keep their minds out of stress and bustling lives,children can have a chit-chat with their respective tutors.Particularly these things are taught in a friendly manner.Ultimately,students can have discussions related to their problems. Thus,it is a good way to tackle serious issues like depression. To recapitulate,Government should implement some laws making it compulsory for the schools to teach art-related subjects. However,It will not only help in developing the skills among the individuals but also will act as a stress buster for students.