Some people believe that modern technology encourages more sociable behaviour. Others say that this leads to lesser sociable behaviour. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion.

Altgough Latest technical aspects fashion a lot of well attitude in society but it reduces the human well behave. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. From my perspective, there is no alternative way using of technology to create positive aspects in the society. To begin with, we are now submersed in the digital systems. We have to do a lot of things. To accomplish these works in a very short time we have to enroll a lot of criteria. Digital systems are the way where it can drive people in a critical things and remove him various aspects. As a consequence, electronic systems provides a flexible path. It moulds a person's character in a cognitive way. Thus, technology forms a man expression whrere they can use it in their practical life. Such a thing that human has to achieve in a long time they can now acquire this in a very short time. For instance, in ancient people just use only letters and it creates hinder for them to recognise human's mentality. Using facebook, messenger etcetera they could learn about the facial expression. On the other hand, it construct a mix-up affect. Persons are now learning various things which create a confilct in the society. As a result, they engage themselves in a quaint situation. It also scamps them in a furious situation where they cannot get rid of themselves from this dangerous situation. Moreover, a man's behaviour is relegating day by day where it creates a lot of lure in the society and there forms strikes, disappearance etcetera. People's brains are getting demotivated day by day and they are misleading the society periodically. For example, internet provides unethical systems where a person acquires it and implements it in the society which shows a lack of social behaviour. In conclusion, technical things are favourable to lead the society in a good way. Nevertheless, accepting of inaccurate aspects can create social distress. I am on opinion, technology is the best solution to create good ones in social systems.