some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A part of society believes that adapting to bad situations such as money or unsatisfactory jobs, would be the best result while another group of community argues that improving such situations are the best. Let's discuss further on this topic and I will exhibit reasons and examples. As far as I have witnessed, some people accept these bad positions with the hope of all is well. They just simply do their day-to-day work and fulfil their needs as much as possible, this is their regular routine. For example, my uncle had been working as a clerk in the private sector when he had his first son. The necessity of family needs troubled and stressed him. He could have got a better job at that point however, he decided to continue and retire from the same job due to the reason that eventually, one day his son, when he becomes an adult, will replace his position. On the other hand, an enthusiastic public tries to analyst all kinds of positions, find the root causes and change everything. They are all always thirsty to make new solutions that once seemed distant. For instance, my sister, who is brought from a conservative family, fought for her need, constantly struggled to persuade her dream of becoming an actress. She had gone through many obstacles, at, last she achieved what he had been longing for. Through her success, he made a path for other girls in the family to follow their dreams. In my opinion, many things require a better result, that will make the world more powerful and will allow us to view the world in a different dimension; also improve our wisdom. although, not all situations need to improvise, we need something to call 'classy'. Trying to improve the solution of solution would lead to disaster. In conclusion, It is individual's option to choose what they want to do in their lives, after,all everybody in the world has only one chance to live their life. Facing the issue in order to create a better result or accepting it. New would fascinate humans and in a few,cases bad is a better solution.