Some developed countries now have unemployment problems. Why do people still want to emigrate to these countries? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Dwindling job opportunities is one of the widespread issues the world is facing today and people migrate to the evolved countries to make their livings, but nowadays these advanced nations are even facing the job crunch, however, individuals still prefer to settle in these states for better future prospects. This essay will shed light on various factors for this development. To start with, the first and foremost reason is the healthcare system. To elaborate, an effective hospital platform is imperative to reduce the burden on families and contribute to its growth. developed nations ensure the health of citizens by aggregating all the private health insurance companies on a unified interface under the regulation of laws. For example, In the USA every person is entitled to subscribe to any health insurance plan run by privately held firms. In addition to it, another major reason is social security. To put more light on it, most of the developed nations drive initiatives to assist their people financially in case of natural crisis, job loss and unemployment. To exemplify, during the covid outbreak, Canadian officials provide monetary help to all workers who lost their job. Moreover, these countries offer supreme quality of life and it includes public transport, infrastructure, and low level of pollution. According to a survey, these are the basic amenities everyone expects in his country. Furthermore, people want to explore different traditions and cultures and youngsters are fascinated by western culture, so they are always inclined to move to these countries and learn about cross country languages and ethnicities. To conclude, despite unemployment in a few nations, people still want to move there, because of a better lifestyle, healthcare, ample facilities and curiosity to learn about some new traditions.