More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

70% of the human boby contains water, where we have to drink atleast 2.5 liter of water on a daily basis. However as a custom we can observe that many people all around the world drink sugar based drinks on a regulary basis.According to the recent research paper released by world leading beverage company that their annual customers increased by 12% compared to last year which was a clear indicate of this norm. There are various reasons contributed to the increase consumpation of sugar based drinks in current context.Now we will look at the factors in detail manner. Inorder to get out from the day to day work stress many people starts to go for outing with their friends in weekend evening to various eateries where in their menu most of them only having sugar based drinks to their customers. Therefore customers donot don't have any other option so whether they like it or not they have to consume those kind of drinks. More over, when we turn the television we can clearly figure out lot of advertisment with regard to the sugar based drinks where we cant see any single advertisement with regard to the non or lower level sugar baed drinks,so this kind of advertisment influence the human brain to cousume it. As a result of sugar based drinks consumpation we can observed lot of cases in all over the national level hospital. Moreover it leads to create a unhealthy teenage in near future. Therefore each person make a clear mind set of that I am not going to drink or reduce consumpation of the sugar based drinks to certain level for each month.If you are starts to follow up this practice on a regular basis then one day we can get out from this habbit to certain level. Moreover either by paying slightly higher amount to eatstries get some sort of non sugar or less sugar based drinks. In the current context it is clear that cant avoid the consumpation of sugar based drinks due the non avavilablity of options and more focuse focused advertisment advertising campaign. However as a human being we have to take certain control measurment measures in order to reduce the consumpation of it for an example reducing the weekly consumpation or paying slightly higher figure to get non or lower sugar based drinks which will bring lot of benefit to our boby baby as well as to our families.