Advertising is all around us, it's an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In your whole day you can see many advertisings of some items that you might like or dislike. Most companies do advertise their items, because they want to be more successful in their business. There are some advantages of advertising. First one advantage is that advertising could help for companies that want to find more customers that will be interested in Join the words into show examples to buying their products. Also, they always will help to customers, because on advertisements are usually showed where to find the products. Another advantage is that your company will be more profitable if you promote what you sell. Of course there are many disadvantages. Those companies that want to promote their product will need to pay for the advertisements, but not every company have enough money to do that. Another disadvantage is that many people can be annoyed by those advertisements and decide to not buy their products. So, in conclusion I would like to say that too many advertisings could be bad for everyone. For the company and for the customers. Customer would be annoyed and companies would just lose their money.