Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on your children.Do you agree or disagree

There is an assumption that constant use of computers by children might have more disadvantages than advantages. I partly agree with this statement because computers can influence young children badly in different ways; nevertheless, I think that daily use of computers may develop plenty of skills. With regard to the negative impact of computers, the main consequences that may occur are health problems. Children who use computers or other gadgets for extended periods may have a higher risk of vision problems. In addition, due to prolonged use of the computer, they spend less time outside which lead to reducing of sport load. As a result, it contributes the slowdown in physical development. Another adverse effect of constant use of computers is a decreased interaction with peers in real life, which is why children might have communication problems in the future and poorly developed behavioral skills. On the other hand, using a computer every day by young children is an integral part of their comprehensive development. It helps them to improve manual dexterity and long-term memory, increases concentration and develops spatial and logical skills, and, as a result, children will have more opportunities for learning, bonding and understanding. Young children will have a good progress at school and future studies in colleges or universities because they will possess an access to plentiful resources and information from all over the world. In conclusion, I personally believe that daily use of a computer by young children may have both advantages and disadvantages for their full development. Their physical healthy growth might be hindered by spending much time in front of a computer, but letting them use it properly will help to develop the most needed skills that future world requires.