Many countries today are experiencing problems associated with noise pollution ( excessive noise pollution above a normal background noise) what are the cause of this phenomenon and what effects does it have on the people affected?

Nowadays most countries facing major issues with too much noise in the environment. This essay will discuss the problems associated with epidemic and find some solid solutions to solve this issue. The main problem associated with this is excessive of vehicles and usage of older vehicles. Firstly, these days usage of vehicles have increased drastically throughout the word this cause major noise that contains honk despite some countries have less use of honk. For example, major Asian countries face noise pollution because of honk culture which is more common than European countries. What's more, A further well-known cause is the amount of construction taking place, where roads and other facilities are built-in rapid timescales. The use of machinery for this purpose results in decibel levels that can be dangerously high. In my opinion, the best solution to this problem is to avoid honk. Firstly, the government should limit some rules for honk in residential and public places and also limit the vehicle ownership for each family. for example family of four only can buy a limited number of vehicles this helps to reduce the usage of the vehicle. Moreover, To conclude with overall, traffic and construction seems to be the main causes, and they affect both individuals and the movement of population in the areas affected.