In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is important to protect countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

An increasing population is a major concern in many countries causing the need for additional homes. However, spaces for this requirement is only available in rural areas. Some people claim this will bring a devastating effect to the nature that should be protected. This essay agrees with the statement analyzing the fact that a sophisticated project plan can solve this issue in the cities and village areas are the heartbeat of biodiversity. Firstly, because of an elevating population, the need for adequate homes are increased and this problem must be solved. considering the fact that the world is currently at the peak level in engineering, the solution for this issue is certainly possible. In other words, a well planned engineering project with the support of the government can be initiated. For instance, buildings in Singapore are designed to accommodate a high number of people by increasing the height and reducing redundant space. Thus, every country can try the same and not to move to country sides.