Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some food and drink which contain a lot of sugar or fat may be harmful to humans. While some people believe that shops should be district to sell that food to lead a healthy life, I completely disagree with this view. The argument in favour of banning shops from selling unhealthy food would be that people are not accessed to eat unhealthy or even harmful food apply this way. As a result, we can be healthier. However, I believe that this measure is not appropriate for several reasons. Firstly, some unhealthy snacks may entertain people. This means that people can be enjoyment by eating food like chips or drinking Coke. For example, most people will buy a cup of popcorn when they go to the cinema. If shops stop selling it, the experience of seeing a film may be uncompleted and boring compared to be with the popcorn. Secondly,in today’s society, most people lead a fast-paced life. Some people need fast food since they do not have enough time to cook by themselves. For example, commuters would like to choose McDonald as their lunch to save time for work. What’s mor, some people may do not have a budget to afford a healthy diet. Because nutrition cuisine usually is more expansive. Finally, to lead a healthy life, people should raise their awareness and the government should improve the food productivity standard. In this way, people can decide what to eat wisely and the public will not concern about food equality. In conclusion, I do not agree with those shops should not be allowed to sell any food which is bad for people ’s health.