It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Tourism is the most contributed sector in any economy.So it is believed by some humans that on tourist places behaviour of people who are visiting is creating a negative impact on tourism.So we will discuss one's behaviour while visiting such places creates a bad picture in someone's mind who is not from the same country,following with the measures which are taken into effect by the authorities as well as which should be taken into effect. To begin with,as said earlier tourism is the most prominent part which highly contributes in the economy,we should take different measures to protect and maintain our tourist places so that it doesn't create a negative impact on others and which can be followed by younger one who will run the culture.Protecting the places such as museums,public parks,etc is our main responsibility as well as the government's responsibility too.The behaviour of the public affects the most at such places because if someone is visiting such place and throwing garbage randomly and not following the rules and regulations. Thus,stopping such behaviour is important. For example, a few years ago in my country taj mahal was not given importance on the basis of cleanliness as well as protecting the culture,whereas, nowadays bad behaviour is fined and CCTV cameras are put on the spot to locate the wrong things happening at such places. Furthermore,measures which should be taken into effect with the help of government authorities as well as when the public supports them,drawbacks can easily be turned into a positive sign for the country.Compared to a decade ago now many aspects are being followed by the public but still we should work upon the rules and regulations and to protect the places to resolve the problem. In conclusion,everyone is responsible for the behaviour which is not at all in favour of the country, one should behave properly at such places and protect the culture as well as artefacts of the country.