In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the earlier time, nations had been negatively impacted due to man leaders' actions or decisions. It is believed that the globe could have been more liveable if a government led by females had been in place. In my opinion, I entirely concur with the idea, and therefore my perspective linked to the topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons that can highlight the importance of the places where are ruled by women. In the first place, females tend to make decisions in favour of a peaceful world even if there is something that should be compromised. However, it clearly varies for men since they concentrate to make decisions based on logical factors rather than emotional ones. To be precise, while a woman might choose to get defeated in a war if she could save people's life, a man will undoubtedly endeavour to win this war regardless of the number of people that will die during this event. For instance, the king of the Ottoman Empire caused the death of over 1 million soldiers although he knew that the enemy's venues could not be invaded; however, he, nevertheless, commanded them to attack since he had hope. The second significant side of this approach is that girls are shown more respect than boys. Hence, other countries will appreciate the existence of this nation instead of trying to take over the lands belonging to them. To elaborate, neighbour countries will not endeavour to invade this country even though it can be done without putting in much effort. Nevertheless, this will never occur since their aims will be to empower the connection of these two countries. For example, in the 1980s, one of the European land' kings assisted the other to get rid of the detrimental effects of the attacks by the enemies. The reason behind this was that the defeated nation's leader was a woman who aimed to develop her country. To conclude, after having a glance at the above, it is obvious that this world can offer us much more in the event it is led by ladies since they will focus to prioritize humans' lives rather than having the ambition to win it, and women leaders will be supported by others without having any desire to get their places.