today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antartic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for touristic who visit places?

Nowadays, more and more people are travelling to different locations where conditions are hard, like a desert or the antarctic. In fact, there are some advantages to visiting difficult conditions places, on the other hand, these places have some drawbacks. In this essay, I would like to explain the good sides and bad sides of these places. First of all, most of people want to travel to difficult conditions places because there are a lot of benefits for travelling to these places. Firstly, because people want to get more experience of adventure, they are travelling places where situations are hard. For example, if we compare of difficult places and normal places, when people visit to difficult locations they can get more adventure experience. In addition, people would like to see amazing natural locations such as deserts or the antarctic. For instance, most of people say that when they visit the amazing natural places, this trip will be more attractive than others. However, although there are some benefits to visiting these grounds, these places have some disadvantages. In naturally, humans prefer to stay good conditions locations. Also, they want to take perfect healthy and food services and that is why when they travel to difficult places, they feel anxious and unhappy. Secondly, Transportation options are very less for travel these places. For instance, when people want to travel to antarctic, they can just go to the this place by plane and they can not use ship or car so that they do not have a lot choices for travel to this place. In conclusion, people have a lot of reasons for why they want to travel to difficult places. I think that there are some advantages and disadvantages to travelling to locations where conditions are hard.