Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime.

Actions against Criminal Law seems to be increasing all over the world, particularly among teenagers. In this essay, I will give the main reasons for this appearance, and provide possible solutions. One of the major causes is that a watching movie which is one of our most favourite habits presents violent scenes in most cases. These scenes bear in youths minds that criminal actions are a part of our daily life. For instance, crimes against ownership were increased by 10 per cent after broadcasting the movie named Ocean-7 eleven years ago. Moreover, advertising consumption of alcohol affects teenagers’ choices and encourages overconsumption. They might lose easily their mind control after drinking hard drinks and likely commit crimes. A third, the general study program of a high school, approved by the Ministry of Education, doesn’t include courses such as what the crime is and how to avoid actions against an offence of law. That’s why students cannot fully understand how criminal sanctions might destroy their future. The possible and essential solutions to watching movies and ads are that parents should raise their attention to controlling over what movies their kids are watching and active the parents' control function in the TV and social platform for the advertisements. The study conducted by the Open Society Forum revealed that the solutions mentioned above are the most effective and instant ways. Furthermore, policymakers should take into account that the current study program needs to be reviewed and updated with lessons related to law offences and protection arrangements of rights. Providing legal education will decrease the commitment of criminal offences of teenagers. Overall, it is obvious that increasing adults’ control over their children’s choices on TV and other social platform is a fundamental resolution for that. Also, I truly believe that the study program that is being applied to today’s generation would be modified and met with social demands.