Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today.in the interest of the public health ,governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products.do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is a deadly illness to around the world, smokers rate rise day to day tremendously, and thus, serious sickness can expand. However, some think that cigarette should be restricted by the authority and, public health department as well as all tobacco goods too. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, Cigarettes always provide more adverse effects to people who are smoking; this kind of tobacco has more nicotins level, and as a result, these toxic necotin can lead to giving an enormous amount of deadly illness such as lung cancer, and TB. For example, a recent report from WHO said that more than 70% of the lung cancer brings from smoking to around the world and more than 80% of the population smoke cigarettes to around the globe. Therefore, these kinds of tobacco should be banned by the ministry. Furthermore, if the government would be banned cigarettes, the diseases rate would be reduced tremendously because the smokers do not have the chance to smoking and a country will be smoke-free bation. For instance, in India have a new rule for theirs citizen should not smoke in public place; thus, the rate of lung cancer reduces slightly than before. Hence, the government should be restricted for tobacco and cigarettes. To conclude, deadly illness should be protected from numerous precautions, and therefore, the ministry should be banned these kinds of toxic products to the population might be lived long years with happy lifestyle. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to maintaining a healthy society.