The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school." To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

It is widely believed that children’s upbringing from their family affects people more than they receive from schools. From my point of view, I suppose that what we learn from our relatives in our childhood is crucial. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain a few benefits of home education. Firstly, several surveys show that the most active period of human brain development happens at 0-3 ages. In that time, we spend most of the time at our home with our family by learning new things. Thus, we tend to grasp the fundamental understanding of life from our closest people, specifically from our parents. These comprehensions help to build our characters, perspectives in every single situation in life and it still affects our adulthood. Secondly, the other benefit that homeschooling offers to people is the opportunity for parents to connect with their children deeply. While the children grow up day by day, it appears that family members are distancing themselves from each other step by step by focusing on their own lives. Therefore, we need to value this irreplaceable time in our lives by teaching and helping our children become good people. However, those benefits from home educating do not fit for some families who cannot afford to take care of their child’s education by themselves, instead of working in a full-time job. Despite this, if people get over these difficulties, they will get several advantages of earning an education at home. To summarize, learning from our family happens first in our lives, then school education comes after. And while we learn from our family members, our bonds get closer. For that reason, the education we receive from our family is vital and it affects our future life more than school education.