The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

In the development of the smart technology, an availability of video games, movies, songs, which contain roughness, among children is out of parental control. This can ultimately take a serious toll on individuals and community in various ways. In this essay, we will discuss three crises and the number of solutions also appears to be possible Perhaps the worst problem stemming from this is the maturity change. If one’s surrounding keeps issues ranging from murder, to fighting, and violence; they are eventually believe that such behavior is normal, or desirable. This situation leads a further crisis, which is an imitation. Youngers are more likely to mimic what they see; especially in this case, they will behave improperly with their pets or friends, etc. Finally, we must consider the issue of mental health. Psychiatrists emphasize that the cognition of the developing brain is easily impaired by strong external stimulators, which demonstrated by anxiety or aggressiveness. To curb these dangers, one key step would be to legislate more firmly to control the content as mentioned above; for instance, they could be censored by age-limit. This would prevent unsuitable material influencing young minds. Another remedy may be to encourage child’s interest by attending training such as music, ballet, taekwondo and painting, etc., or parents spend more time with their family. All of these activities dilute psychiatric issues. In conclusion, the main problems from inappropriate content are all related with child’s mental health; however the solution will be reversed by combined action of caregivers and authorities.