Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perception heating up a debate over the most suitable job. While some hold a strong view that job gratification is more significant than a permanent job, the opposite makes a statement that devoting to a job for such a long time is much more integral. Overall, each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both cited elements. Occupation contentment is one of the imperative factors in making people’s choice to their line of career. Being satisfied with a vocation is understood that it can vary from one to another. Moreover, the working environment in complacence career is a factor that can boost their work ’s productivity. For example, Google, the internationally acclaimed technological corporation, provide their employees with not only a canteen but also a wide range of recreational room, which recharge their workers’ batteries and chill out when they are under pressure. Due to that, becoming pleased with a line of work has a tremendous influence on one’s choosing of work yet it is not the sole one. While the reedeming features of job satisfaction are widely acknowledged, it is unfair of those of security are ignored. Staying in a job for a long period will help them have their stable wages. For instance, Japan is a nation which pays a salary for their workers depending on their seniority. The more years people work in their companies, the more steadily their incomes are guaranteed. That makes Japanesse’s quality of life being Change the form of the verb is show examples much more astounding. As a result, a long-term profession also plays a paramount indispensable part in human’s job. In conclusion, line of career contentment has a immensely positive effect on the field of humans’ work and a permanent occupation is also pivotal. Therefore, it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors.