Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Some people believe that many criminals relapse again after the first punishment. I will discuss several causes and also provide some solutions to address these problems. The main reason why offenders commit crimes again is the avoidance of residentials with ex-offenders. This is because more people believe that former offenders who commit a crime once, will make it again. Consequently, it creates a negative attitude with these people. Therefore, they do not have the opportunity for integrating with the community and could not find jobs. As a result, they have to come back to crime again to continue to live. To address the mentioned issues, there are some solutions that are possible. First of all, governments should create more classes for former criminals to get certifications that are useful outside of prison. For example, courses that teach people how to manufacture Change the form of the verb manufacturing show examples facilities from wood can create jobs like carpentry for ex-convicts afterwards. So it could be easier to find a stable job. Additionally, besides creating classes, governments should provide workplaces for ex-offenders through working invitations or introductions. This will prove to the community to show that they deserve to have a chance to come back to society and to be a good resident in the future. Thus, it could change the attitude of society from negative to positive with ex-criminals In conclusion, former criminals should have a chance to integrate with society. To do this, creating classes and providing workplaces are essential activities that governments and the community should do to help them.