Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that most of the celebrities are known for their luxurious lifestyle than for perfomance or talents these days. Some people feel that it is a bad example for the young generation. In my opinion, I completely agree with ideas it useful impacts on youngsters. Today, there are several famous celebrities and actors who are extremely popular because their extravagant lifestyle, instead of their developing skills of performances. Their acting talent might be standard or below the average, but they are making sensation to the public by showing their wealth and glamorous lifestyle. On the other hand, there are some celebrities who can be a positive role model for young adults. They have reached success due to strong determination and hard work, and the public recognise them for their masterpiece of arts and great achievements. Actors, musicians and sport stars become famous idols because they worked hard and applied themselves to develop real skills and abilities. They shows great effort, determination and ambition, which is required for someone who wants successful in the future. In conclusion, I think that famous celebrities have a positive impact on everyone, especially young generation. However, parents need to have the right education orientation fỏ their children.