When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. DO you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that salary matters the most to obtain a job satisfaction. In my opinion, I disagree with the idea because there are other factors which are considered to be as equally important as salary. First of all, there are many individuals who resigned even though their monthy incomes are on such a great scale. It is because there are many other conditions which influence job-life satisfaction. For example, one cannot truly show their performance if he or she has to work under pressure. In other words, people tend to choose stress free work environment than salaries. A variety of pressure includes uneasy tasks and missions, mean supervisors, unfriendly colleagues and incomplete assests. Although it is true that a great pay can make one's life comfortable, if other crucial factors do not meet the standards, one can struggle the entire life. This might lead to unstable mental conditions such as depression and psychotic disorder. Several reported cases of suicide are resulted from a work -life depression. Furthermore, there are also a number of individuals who are ambitious and need to constantly improve their skills relating to work or knowledges. For those individuals, if the organization cannot create a satisfying working atmosphere, they will not hold onto their jobs any longer. Last but not least, one should choose a career in which they have a passion regardless of pay, otherwise, they will suffer in the long run. In conclusion, if one truly enjoys his work, his perfomance will be outstanding, then, the pay will definitely become better.