In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The contemporary society deems that a total of skilled graduates encounters issues with employment in the current time. Indeed, I tend to contemplate that such trouble is relevant and should discuss. Therefore, I advocate strongly with the position of the modern community and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of this tendency and to answer the listed above questions. On the one hand, we can observe that the population is right. Firstly, one of the main reasons why students have problems with their occupation is composed of competition. For instance, huge corporations provide different stages of interviews and some people can not pass them. Also noteworthy is that such questionnaires consist of tasks, which the main target concludes to check the logic abilities of respondents, rather than of estimating qualification skills. Secondly, a lot of companies prefer to recruit staff with decent experience. In spite of high education, only the minority of organisations will be able to teach a graduate. On the other hand, some experts contend that such a tendency should resolve. In my opinion, it would be very effective if undergraduates embarked on their careers from their senior year. Moreover, universities should provide workplaces for students with the aim of assisting them to be hired in desirable workplaces. Ultimately, local governments must concentrate on such trouble with the young generation. In conclusion, I would stress that having made these points and answered on questions, I would agree with the view expressed in the task and my arguments confirm it. Nevertheless, what society should do is composed of helping students with their occupations in order to avert negative ramifications for the population such as an increasing level of unemployment or the emergence of social inequality.