Many people think that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A considerable proportion of individuals hold the perspective in rural areas as compared to cities; however, others contadict this view. This essay will highlight both opinions in upcoming paragraphs. Explaining the reasons that why people argue that life is more healthier in villages. The primary reason is unpolluted enviroment of countryside. Admittedly, since the lack of industries and factories in rural regions, there is less toxic subatances present is air and water. As a result, the air and water quality of undeveloped region is totally appropriate for living. For instance, according to a survey conducted by WHO, the level of air pollutant such as nitroxide is escalating in cities. Needless to say, villagers can enjoy food items such as fruits and vegetables because in rural areas, people cultivate these kinds of nutritous food items in their farms. There is no doubt, people become physically fit by staying in urban areas. Firstly, urban people not only have access to massive parks, but also gyms equipped with exercise equipments. Therefore, people of cities can easily take advantage of these facilities to become fit. Not to mention, the health professionls in cities can help people by providing advices regarding healthy diet, proper exercises which in turns make people more healthy and fit. In conclusion, it can be re-iterated from above discussion, although living in countryside has many benefits such as pollution free enviroment, the amenities namely gyms in cities also encourage people to perform physical activities.