The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

At this current juncture, health issues have become an aspect of worry. The best idea to combat medical problems is to take proper prevention instead of visits the doctors and going through the long processes of treatments and consuming various medicines. Moreover the governments should step ahead as helping hands towards this phenomenon. As per my opinion, I completely support the idea to have preventions over treatments. To begin with, first and foremost noticeable thing to fight ailments is to have a proper dietary system that helps to fight the root symptoms and reasons of disease to the human body. Even though, one has healthy food on their table to feed but, still prevention is the primary source to keep many deadly viruses away. This is a positive approach to motivate oneself with the outcomes of falling sick for a long period as numerous detrimental effects could stick to an individual's body inside out. Governments should also put extra efforts to educate the folks at the highest levels to make them aware of how they can curb such illness at their personal levels and keep their families healthy as well. Additionally, by keeping such basic medical awareness, people could save a sizable amount of money and most importantly valuable time, by preventing themselves to move out for medical treatments if they are caught with any of the diseases. To conclude, it is clearly evident that an individual can be consequently happy and safe by keeping precautions against illness or disease, as there is an old saying "preventions is better than cure.