many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Involving in new delinquencies has increased drastically among the defaulters that used to be jaild.To iron out this issue some remedial ideas are suggested here,while the the contributing factores factories are uttered similarly. One of the most highlighted reasons has to do with the financial problems that prisoners would be encountered after being abandoned from there owing to either lack of adequate skills or also the employers that elude from recruiting them,which has been mentioned as the strongest drawback by news. Furthermore,the opportunity of making new linkage is provided for them in jails due to the fact that all of them are kept together, hence not only enhance their knowledge in the realm of new decieving activities but also some supporters to co-operate would be found there based on the offenders admits. To tackle the issue,it is indispensable to both instructing them to gain the required ability to grasp the job vacancies and also provide the communities to hire them as they are rejected to be hired owing to the crimes that they used to commited,as a vivid case,the statistics are the witnessed of this fact. In addition, imposing more strict penalise for them if they break the law for the second time can be a logical rule to revise their approaches of making wealth. To recapitulate,the rate of ignoring the law would decrease sharply if the participating reasons be detected to meet the requirements of the released jailed individuals, such as lack of occupation.