You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

These days, a total of representatives of contemporary society deem that people should marry after the age of 21 and such a requirement must be registered in the law. I advocate strongly with the statement of a lagre number of the population and am going to reflect my own view of such issue on this essay. On the one hand, we can observe that the majority of people is right. One of the main reasons why humans should marry after the age of 21 is composed of the modern lifestyle. At first, juveniles must leave schools and after that enrol in universities or colleges. Admittedly, a degree plays the essential part of human lives and educated persons are more valuable in the current time. Secondly, people with qualification possess huge experience and knowledge. Therefore, these people are more prepared to marry and to become parents. Hence, the great age to engagement consists of the ending of the studying period. On the other hand, some experts contend that the age for marry should be legalised. I tend to think that they are not right. For instance, representatives of contemporary youth do not want to get education and after school they are hired in workplaces. In spite of the young age, some of them contemplate that they are ready to be a husband or a wife and engage. Therefore, I believe that if such a marriage is employed for right purposes, its benefits outweight its drawbacks. Consequently, age for marry should not be legal. To summarise, I would stress that persons must decide upon for themselves when they want to engage. What community should do consists of supporting these marriages.