Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or example

Nowadays there is a great controversy over the advantages of being loyal to an organization. Some people suggest that working in the same office for a long time is in the best interest of an employee, while others argue that experiences that we gather from changing jobs can lead us to a better occupation. Although I agree with the latter view, it is noteworthy to bear in mind that both ideas have their own incentives that are discussed in this essay. On one hand, being loyal to the institute where we are working has been viewed as our integral responsibility. This is the fundamental feature that each employer is looking for and it needs to be located above all. In addition, loyalty has brought us several advantages. Firstly, spending years doing the same job definitely deduces professionalism. Secondly, we have a greater chance to get promoted and have a better income. Lastly, we would get familiar with the staff and gradually we would become like a big family that could bring us lots of joy. For instance, monthly gatherings have been held by coworkers of many companies after becoming friends. Consequently, it can result in a positive work environment that improves mental health. On the other hand, some people are taking a fresh look at this concept and believing that working in various institutes has been playing an increasingly important role in being a successful human. New opportunities that we encounter to be a person like Elon Musk by working in different positions are out of the question. Each of these chances is not only hard to be recognised, but also is scarce. Moreover, we can learn the distinct aspect of each career in discrete organizations. For example, a chef can learn to cook diverse types of food by working in different restaurants; finally, he will be able to have his own restaurant with a wonderful menu. In the end, having the same position in the same place is tedious. On the contrary, involving in a new job environment could bring the excitement that is an incentive for working harder. To sum up, being hired at the same company or having various workplaces have their own positive aspects. I agree that staying in a company might be preferable to having an unstable career but it suffers from the disadvantage of losing the opportunity to grow.