In many counties, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why? Give your suggestions.

In the long course of history, human beings have good behaviours to keep a safety society. However, there are still people wants to do some guilt things to get more money quickly or they’re just psychologically twisted. Among these criminal groups, the rate of juvenile crime is increasing year by year. Therefore, I did some research to find out what’s causing this phenomenon and what might be a solution to it. The first reason is that there are so many videos about illegal crime on social media and television now. Although in the end the bad guys are brought to justice, it still has some children are drawn to misbehavior. Because their three views are still under construction, they are more likely to be seduced by what they perceiver as a cool look or behavior. Kids can’t distinguish right from wrong. My suggestion to solve the problem in this respect is to set age sharing. For this way, it can prevent teenagers from watching crime movies during their formative years. Also, some young kids pursue excitement, although they do illegal acts, the court has to punish them lightly because of their age. Younger are thinking that they are younger and they have a lot time to waste or they just think it’s ok to try once. Therefore, stiffer penalties might be a good idea. Most people will be deterred from trying for fear of severe punishment. To sum up, there are many other reasons why juveniles commit crimes. Also we can’t stop every crime. To reduce juveniles crime, we must start with the psychological and external factors of adolescents