some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museum town hall and sporting facility is more important than renovation of the existing ones, while others disagree. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that rather than reconstructing an old building that includes museums,town halls and sporting facilities,the government should invest in developing new public monuments.I completely agree with the notion which states that the Administration must invest in the renovation of the older public places.I would like to explicate both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,a section of society that focuses on new construction gives the first and foremost opinion that as these old monuments have been made using old technology which can lead to serious issues.For,example recently a survey was conducted which depicts that most of the old museums are made of concrete materials that are not in practice nowadays, thus if any natural calamity occurs like earthquakes it can demolish the entire building. Thus,we cannot put the life of common people in danger. Secondly,these buildings have been made which fulfilling the legal formalities. However,there are cases where buildings were made covering more area as it actually required, thus this excess land that they are utilizing could be used for government schools as well as hospitals. Due to these reasons, people suggest that instead of renovating these buildings make a new one. Conversely,the other section of the society asserts that instead of constructing a new building it is beneficial to make improvements in an older monument. Firstly,it is economical to re-invest in an old building.In other,words people belives that the government could have saved tons of money which they can invest in important public sectors like health and education. Furthermore,these old monuments are known for their historic significance,If the government spends the tax money on the new building instead of an old monument, then it is destroying our history that we get connected with when we visit the place. Moreover,these individuals believe that instead of spending tax payer's income in a new building it is beneficial to spend in an older monument. In conclusion,I believe that there may be myriad advantages in renovating an older place like the government can save people from undue risks.Apart from, they can save huge land which can be used by high officials for public departments.But,I strongly believe in spite of its merits one cannot ignore its demerits like The Administration can save a ton of money while re-investing in an older building, also they have no right to play with the history of our ancestors.