Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Nowadays, human population is growing day- by -day. Therefore,families resource needs are increasing but older technologies are not convenient for modern times.So most of the countries now accepted solar energy for their power generation. In this essay will explain the reasons, advantages and disadvantages of this idea with relevant examples. There are many reasons behind the use of solar energy for daily household needs. Firstly, it is more reliable and less expensive compared to conventional levels of energy such as wind, tide and water force. Secondly, in the past most accepted resources were dammed construction and in Nuclear power plantations whereby these man-made sources are demolished extensively due to social security and environmental considerations. For example, in,Japan 65% of their electricity production depends on solar energy because in the last decades they faced many calameties such as nuclear disasters and dam destruction So that authorities over their depends on secured and more usable services.Global warming increased higher rate of temperature on earth surface thereby it mobilize use of sunlight for energy consumption. Moreover, there are many constructive and destructive benefits vested on solar energy.Reportedly, most preferable advantages are easy to construct and do not need any big construction and machines. On the other hand, in developing and underdeveloped countries it is more preferable because of cheaper and limited time for its making. Resultantly, these source of power generation promotes climate change due to higher heat absorption of solar panels. To Illustrate this, some parts of UK and Sweden solar energy production reduced because of over humidity in their earth surface. In addition, cooler climate people cannot fully rely on this energy although, it will give profit on seasonal basis like summertime is more suitable but the season like winter result fewer production. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a coin has two sides' similarly any source of energy has its own positive and negative side. So whoever wants to make a power from sun make sure that is it suitable or not in in the society.