In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

The advertising industry is one of the most important topics for producers. They insist on their products which are produced in a new way. Some of them lie in this way and this is not the right way of selling. Its cons are more than pros and I think it is a negative point for development. First of all, more sale is the right goal of producers. Although, when they lie and give the wrong information to customers they are betraying their customers and it is not acceptable. Wrong advertisements lead people to buy something which is not useful for them. For example, when my child wants to buy a doll based on its television advertising, after buying she faced something that she had before and it does not have a new facility. So it will be an unuseful toy for her. Thus, not only did she waste her money on nothing new, but also she fell blue. Due to these effects, cones are uncountable in this matter. Because emotional devasting is not a countable subject. Furthermore, businesses that are improving their sales by these kinds of lying, think about its short pros. Their benefits might be increased in the short term time. But, they do not mention that people will understand their lies sooner than they think. So, they tell each other do not to buy that product and after that, their customers will drop and they should close their company if they do not solve this problem as soon as possible. For instance, Lili company which had produced some toys for children, but could not remain in a stable mood because of its lie about new design of products due to advertisements which they were not new. In conclusion, some negative points sometimes have positive influences in a short time, but in long term, they can destroy the whole project forever.