Some people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What problems does this cause?

In this modern world, moving abroad is not a new habit anymore. Surely, people with the privilege of good education and experience wanted to pursue their career in another part of the globe, since it has a probability of having better salaries. It may also be because people are more fond of other country's way of life. But, the problem is it can actually make their country gets left behind from others because there are no workers that are as good. Currency plays a big role in determining where someone will eventually work. Folks will probably search for a job that has greater income in which other nations can provide better. For instance, a doctor who pursues their career externally will get a much better salary than internally. Greater income can be achieved easily with different currencies, it could make their life a lot better. Because of that, they decided to just live and work abroad. Going overseas also means that you left your own country in which it could reside problems. If there are many great people working for other nations then our nation will not grow by itself, it will eventually slow down and gets left behind. For example, good doctors have been transferred to other territory and made big changes then that territory will get the credit. This is one of the major problems for the nation themselves, because there will be fewer good and experienced workers since all of them are transferred to different regions. Thus, makes the country harder to develop later on. In summary, going abroad to work to pursue a dream job can make better income and a better life that is why it is a popular option, in which it creates a problem of slowing down their own country's development.