As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work ,job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing . What factors contribute to job satisfaction ? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers ?

These days,most individuals have a full-time job and they are spending a large part of their life at work.There is an important thing which is a sector of working, job satisfaction that all of the workers need.The causes of this appear to be focussed on three areas,and some realistic points also appear. To begin with,there are some factors,the main factor is job progression. The people when having progression in their work,they feel fulfilment and this encouraged them to effort harder and better. In addition,if the company provides conditions of progression for employees,they will work in a good way and are rule-oriented.Another factor is the performance environment which should be friendly. Moreover,the environment of job has real importance because if the place of industry contained flowers, colours or even a passionate boss,employees will enjoy their task and they work valuable because they are working from the heart,not from the need in money. However,in a real glance,some communities do not enjoy their position because of several reasons.One of them is repetitive work. In other words, repetitive work can be boring and tedious for workers.The other one is the low salary which bothers employees and they cannot change their job because they have a little choice for choosing a job and the workers may not release their job. To sum up,some factors about job satisfaction which is important for individual wellbeing are discussed in the essay.There are some realistic points of job satisfaction like low salary and repetitive work.