In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parent's home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach. Give your opinion.

It is true that more and more young people decide to leave their hometown to get on their own after graduate school in many countries. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why young people decide to leave their hometown after finishing school is that they would like to spend life on their own. For example, according to the latest study conducted by Monash University, it revealed that 80% of Australian teenagers who finish school tend to leave their parent's homes and stay with friends in shared houses. Furthermore, most of them do a part-time job to get by in their life. Having said that, learning life's skill plays a major role in youth. Another reason to support this is the fact that teenagers would like to have freedom. This is because they can do whatever they want without any blame. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that 80% of teenagers who continue to study at University tend to choose to stay at the apartment or dorm instead of commuting to home. As a result, they would get more freedom in their life. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that leaving apart from parents would bring more freedom and improve life's skills.